Image

Indigo Collection

One day, I promised myself, I will be just as moody and angsty as all the other teenagers my age, but today is not that day.

Right, so I thought I’d do something ‘proper’ after weeks of painting shoddy cityscapes and trying to write poetry, and I chose this. However, the moment I finished it, I realised that I missed the curve of the collarbones ENTIRELY (see picture – they’re too shelf-like).

So, I tore it.

Yahhhhhhhh.

What survives are these two pictures of it.

3 thoughts on “Indigo Collection

Leave a Reply

